1.1.11 {it’s gonna be a GREAT year}

New Year! New Adventure!  Looking forward to a whole lot of getting back to the simple and natural.  January will be a month of trying new recipes, new methods & new products.  I LOVE that creative force that lets you get lost for hours in the kitchen.  I’m trying new essential oils, new all natural colorants, new molds, etc.  Can’t wait to see what I can add to my line.  I’m looking at Mechanic’s soap, Gardner’s Soap, Hair Conditioner, Rosemary-mint shaving soap, air fresheners,  lip balms, etc. 

I’m also going to be sharing a bit about the ingredients that I’m using and the things that make them beneficial for your skin.

Oh, for my gardener friends…our products are featured on a new site.  It’s called Dirt Couture and is a site like Etsy with all handmade products.  I like it because it’s fresh, high quality handmade stuff.  See the link below.

http://www.dirtcouture.com/category/kitchen

Thanks to you all for your support and friendship this past year.  I’m looking forward to this new year in hopes of serving my customers in the best way I know how.  Please feel free to leave me a comment or suggestion.  Peace & Love.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

