“You’ve got to ask yourself one question: ‘Do I feel lucky?’ Well, do ya punk?”

Watched Clint Eastwood’s “Grand Torino” this weekend – great movie!  Clint has been an icon now for such a long time and he just keeps upping his game!  Now, I”m not schooled in all of his movies, but I liked this one, and I’m in the mood to give away some soap….so….leave me your favorite Clint Eastwood quote, I’ll have my boys choose and one of you will end up with some all natural handmade soap! 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MItMDkc343M    Clint Eastwood and Jamie Cullum – theme from Grand Torino

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to ““You’ve got to ask yourself one question: ‘Do I feel lucky?’ Well, do ya punk?”

  1. Jessica

    In this world there’s two kinds of people, my friend. Those with loaded guns, and those who dig. You dig.

    • Jessica, YOU ARE THE WINNER! boys like the “You dig” quote 🙂 shoot me an email with the kind of soap you’d like to receive…and I’ll send it your way. Polly and Patty, thanks so much for your quotes too!

  2. polly giles

    Go ahead. Make my day.
    Clint Eastwood

  3. Patty O.

    We really liked this movie! The language was kind of rough at times tho lol. My favorite quote would be between him and Sue:

    Sue : There’s a ton of food.
    Walt: Yeah, well just keep your hands off my dog.
    Sue: No worries, we only eat cats.

    For Fathers Day, Im giving my husband Flag of our Fathers, Clint produced it. Its probably a tear jerker lol.

Leave a Reply

