Old School Shaving & “Man” soap for Dad…

I like old-school almost anything and I’m charmed by ‘old school’ shaving. The process is slower, the shave is closer and the results…softer.  Although I can’t claim to have shaved my face with our shaving soap,  I have tried it on my legs – and loved it.  The “secret” ingredient in the soap makes it slick and the razor glides effortlessly.  That combined with the scents of lime, patchouli & bergamot…lovin it!  My ultra-talented neice has taken some rockin’ photos and I’m including them here to show you why this would be a perfect gift.  I’m thinking shaving soap, an old-school boar’s hair brush and a matching big block hemp bar would be a big hit with your dad….or your brother, husband, uncle, nephew, son, boyfriend, etc. 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

